Jumbo October Fest

Celebrating! 

I thought I’d strip for my 45th year
Peep – 
I’m enjoying myself: 

Come for a free show
October 24
I, one and forty-four
I will lift and show
my style fashion show

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Invite friends and join the fun
It’s happening!

Visit the action @
The Unlettered Bard
Reaching Out

One complimenting the other,
the
 The Unlettered Bard wittily sums up what Reaching Out elaborates…
plus

some
Drop by
the food is
good

😉

@ Reaching Out

I don’t write blog posts. I write choreographed presentations.
I want you to
feel
not
think.
Spend time.
Let the music take you there and read my (voice over) narratives.

I guess I’m writing short stories without realizing it!
Wow! 
Why am I always the last to find out?

It’s an audio/video production
naturally

For quickies  The Unlettered Bard

Quips in rhyme
in time
wise cracks at self
in line…

Sometimes doodles rhyme

Reaching Out in mime…

Maha Sona trumpets like a herd of ten elephants
atop a mountain
high

Mystic
energy bender:
Avatar
Maha Sona
in case you wondered
why

These weblogs are naught but the ground I walk and stand on to address the world:
sky
high

Only in spirit
shall we rise
that
high

My Shahadah
Declaration
Bearing witness:
screaming the truth
through
loss
or
gain…

Small things go a long way from up high

Trembling
stumbling
laughing
crying
never faltering:
always
thankful
glee

my
high.

Fulfilment
of
duty:

The elephant
must then
lie down and
die

without
sigh.

Drop
by
Say
hi.

😀

Lifting Veils of Ignorance

Hajiani Sara Sona (Brock) Barnes

2 thoughts on “Jumbo October Fest

  1. Pingback: Free Show | The Unlettered Bard

  2. Pingback: Launching Toodle Oo Doodles | Toodle Oo Doodles

Leave a Reply

