Right For Me

Love the way he puts it… 🙂

Sounds of the Son

Your laughter changed my posture
It changed the way I walked
It affected how I saw things
And the things about which I talked

Your smile opened up my heart
It breathed new life into my lungs
It puckered up my lips
And twisted up my tongue

Your giggle changed my direction
It spun me into a tizzy
It sent my emotions soaring
And kept my feelings busy

You grin opened up my eyes
It gave them a sight to see
It showed them who, and where
And what was right for me

View original post

Leave a Reply

