I Will Pull You To The Surface

God speaks to us through many ways… sometimes, it’s a poem written by a complete stranger, who becomes nearer to you in that moment than those closest to you…

Sounds of the Son

When you are losing power
I will give of my strength
When you try, but come up short
I shall grant you the length

When you struggle to find direction
I will instil perfect purpose
When you are drowning in denial
I will pull you to the surface

When your intentions collide
I will separate light from night
When your sensibilities blind
I will lead you from wrong to right

When your possibilities dry up
I will drench you with new vision
When your dreams do not pan out
I will bring them to fruition

View original post

Leave a Reply

