About Me

My dad told my brothers about me one day

Bruce Lee

“Don’t try to mess with her mind. She’ll give you a ‘Bruce Lee flying kick’ and you won’t know what happened to you.”

Watch: Enter The Dragon – Fight With O’Hara: http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fyoutu.be%2FIJGndrjP0i8&h=IAQFMkLvr

Intense in tense (noun), yes… that’s me

I guess he knew his only daughter very well. And why not, it was he, after all, who introduced Bruce Lee to his ‘one and only daughter.’

Fond memories… I forgive you Pater-boy. I will not bring anything against you on Yaumul Qiyamah (Judgment Day).

Hajiani Sara Sona (Brock) Barnes

10- 26 YEARS - May 1995 - Copy

One thought on “About Me

  1. Pingback: The Stirring | Reaching Out

Leave a Reply

